Executive Committee

The managing body of the ODA

The Executive Committee is the managing body of the Ohio Dental Association and consists of seven members – the president, president-elect, vice president, immediate past president, secretary, treasurer, and speaker of the House of Delegates.

The Executive Committee traditionally meets five times during the year.

2023-2024 Executive Committee

  • Dr. Manish Chopra, President
  • Dr. Hal Jeter, President-elect
  • Dr. Kyle Bogan, Vice President
  • Dr. Lori Fitzgerald, Immediate Past President
  • Dr. Roderick Adams, Jr., Secretary
  • Dr. Rob Mazzola, Treasurer
  • Dr. Kelly Roth, Speaker of the House
  • David J. Owsiany, J.D., Executive Director