Have a question?

Have a specific question for one of the ODA departments?

Ask us first! Most likely, we can answer your question or direct you to the appropriate source. Our team members can be reached by phone or email below.


Not sure who to contact?

ODA Staff

Executive Director

David Owsiany, JD – Executive Director
Michelle Blackman – Executive Assistant/Director of Governance and Operations
Karen Kinder – Receptionist
Amy Grandy – Office Assistant

Communications and Marketing

Karli Hill – Director of Membership and Marketing
Jackie Best Crowe – ODA Today Managing Editor and Communications Manager
Amy Szmania – Advertising Manager

Dental Services

Chris Moore – Director of Dental Services
Denise Boltz – Assistant to the Director of Dental Services

Finance Department

Chris Rotella – Director of Finance, COO of ODASC
Cody Hill – Accounting Manager
Kim Gutheil – Bookkeeper

Legal and Legislative Services

Eric Richmond, Esq. – Director of Legal and Legislative Services
Liz Downey – ODPAC & Government Affairs Assistant

Membership Services

Karli Hill – Director of Membership and Marketing
Joe Potestivo – Membership Services and Database Manager

Special Events

Suzanne Brooks – Director of Meetings & Conventions
Amy Szmania – Exhibit Hall Manager
Kelly Jacobson – Special Events Assistant

ODA Services Corp.

Chris Rotella – Director of Finance, COO of ODA Services Corp.
Stacy CoxODA Services Corp. Operations Manager
Ryan Davis, ODA Wellness Trust Plan Administrator

ODA Foundation

Denise Boltz – Foundation Assistant