2016 Annual Session banner

Mark your calendar now and join us as we celebrate the 150th Anniversary of the Ohio Dental Association,  September 15-18, 2016!

We are pleased to welcome the following speakers to the ODA Annual Session!  Watch this space for more details.

Thursday. Sept 15

Dr. Gordon Christensen Dr. Sam Low
Dr. Rella Christensen Dr. John Olmsted
Dr. Jack Griffin Shannon Pace Brinker, CDA
Nelson Heise, MS Dr. Jack Winters
Dentrix workshop Eaglesoft workshop
Jeff Staads  

Friday, Sept 16

The Madow Brothers Dr. Franciso Ramos-Gomez
Dr. Joyce Bassett Betsy Reynolds, RDH
Dr. Alan Atlas Dr. Charles Wakefield
Dr. Jeff Carter & Pat Carter Shannon Pace Brinker, CDA
Dentrix workshop Eaglesoft workshop
Dr. Mike Calderon Whiteboard Marketing

Saturday, Sept 17

Dr. Kathy Flaitz Ohio Academy of Periodontists panel
Dr. Hugh Flax Dr. Jay Resnik
Forensic Dental Team workshop Betsy Reynolds, RDH
Dr. Jack Griffin Christine Taxin
Shannon Pace Brinker, CDA Dr. Geza Terezhalmy

Sunday, Sept 18

Dr. Keith Norwalk Dr. Amy Turner-Iannacci
Dr. Tom Paumier Chris Moore
Lisa Rager  

Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Twitter for the latest updates and information.

   ODA Annual Session



Have questions? Contact us at (614) 486-2700 or annualsession@oda.org.


Information for Exhibitors

Be a part of the largest dental exhibition in the five-state region!  Find information on how to secure exhibit space, show decorator information, and other details here.

Future Dates

The ODA Annual Session is currently scheduled for the following dates in Columbus, Ohio:

September 15-18, 2016
September 14-17, 2017